INEC Registeres 23 New Political Parties, Extends Voter Registration

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), has registered 23 new political parties, and extended the Continue Voter Registration (CVR) to August 31, 2018.

The names of the newly registered political parties are:
1. Advanced Alliance Party AAP
2. Advanced Nigeria Democratic Party ANDP
3. African Action Congress AAC
4. Alliance for a United Nigeria AUN
5. Alliance of Social Democrats ASD
6. Alliance National Party ANP
7. Allied People’s Movement APM
8. Alternative Party of Nigeria APN
9. Change Nigeria Party CNP
10. Congress Of Patriots COP
11. Liberation Movement LM
12. Movement for Restoration and Defence of Democracy MRDD
13. Nigeria Community Movement Party NCMP
14. Nigeria for Democracy NFD
15. Peoples Coalition Party PCP
16. Reform and Advancement Party RAP
17. Save Nigeria Congress SNC
18. United Patriots UP
19. United Peoples Congress UPC
20. We The People Nigeria WTPN
21. YES Electorates Solidarity YES
22. Youth Party YP
23. Zenith Labour Party ZLP



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *